Accessibility links

Contacts

RFE/RL's headquarters is located in Prague, Czech Republic. We also maintain a corporate office in Washington, D.C.

Jobs, Internships,
& Fellowships

Prague
Jobs: jobs@rferl.org
Internships: PRGInternships@rferl.org

Washington, D.C.
Jobs: dcjobs@rferl.org
Internships: DCInternships@rferl.org

For more information on journalism fellowship opportunities with RFE/RL, visit the Vaclav Havel and Jiri Dienstbier fellowship pages.

Media
& Corporate Inquiries

Joanna Levison (in Prague)
Director of Communications
Telephone: +420.602.612.705
Fax: +420.221.123.010
E-mail: levisonj@rferl.org

Martins Zvaners (in Washington, D.C.)
Deputy Director of Communications
Telephone: +1.202.457.6948
Fax: +1.202.457.6992
E-mail: zvanersm@rferl.org

Please direct inquiries in Czech to:
Jana Hokuvova
Telephone: +420.221.122.072
E-mail: hokuvovaj@rferl.org

General
Contacts

Vinohradska 159A
100 00 Prague 10
Czech Republic
Main Switchboard: +420.221.122.111

1201 Connecticut Ave NW
Washington, D.C. 20036
USA
Main Switchboard: +1.202.457.6900

Editorial
Inquiries

English Website
webteam@rferl.org

XS
SM
MD
LG