Accessibility links

Breaking News

Anastasia Kolobrodova at SXSW


Anastasia Kolobrodova at SXSW
please wait
Embed

No media source currently available

0:00 0:00:09 0:00

RFE/RL will hold the panel discussion, Smashing The Firewall: Reporting In Iran, at the renowned digital festival SXSW 2018 in Austin, Texas, USA, on March 12, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm (CST), 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm (EST), 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm (CET). The talk will be live-streamed via a link on our Live Blog.

XS
SM
MD
LG